Région Aquitaine (France)

Aquitaine is an administrative region of southwestern France. It comprises five departments: Dordogne, Gironde, Landes, Lot-et-Garonne and Pyrénées-Atlantiques. The capital, Bordeaux, is also the largest city. Aquitaine is also a historical region, whose boundaries have changed over time.

Related articles
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment